Your cards. Your control.
Delete account
You decide whether to keep your PasKluis account.
What happens?
- Your account, Plus access, shared cards and associated customer service conversations will be deleted.
- Recipients will lose access to cards you have shared.
- Your own local cards will stay on your device. Delete them in the app if you want to erase those too.
- Deletion does not automatically entitle you to a refund. Purchases are linked to your PasKluis account; do not create a new account to restore an existing purchase.
A minimal transaction reference may be retained without an account link to prevent the same purchase from being reused.
Delete your account
Can't log in?
Use Forgot password? in the app. You can also send a deletion request to info@paskluis.com from your account's email address. We will first check that the account belongs to you. Never share your password.